OGS Kontakte

Pädagogische Leitung:

Simone Schmaderer, Sandstr. 100, 53332 Bornheim

Telefon: 02227-931089
Mobil: 0176-73216335
Email: schmaderer@kiju-ug.de

Orange Gruppe:
Mobil:
Frau Wolf:
Frau Harbort:
0179-4065093
wolf@kiju-meckenheim.de
harbort@kiju-meckenheim.de

Visitenkarte
Blaue Gruppe:
Mobil:
Frau Schmaderer:
Frau Vogel:
Frau Janke:
0176-56892558
schmaderer@kiju-meckenheim.de
vogel-bornheim@kiju-meckenheim.de
janke@kiju-meckenheim.de

Visitenkarte
Rote Gruppe:
Mobil:
Frau Körner:
Frau Hadder:
0176-34687121
koerner@kiju-meckenheim.de
hadder@kiju-meckenheim.de

Visitenkarte
Grüne Gruppe:
Mobil:
Frau Berges:
Frau Jung:
Frau Wirtz:
0176-45926191
berges@kiju-meckenheim.de
jung@kiju-meckenheim.de
wirtz@kiju-meckenheim.de

Visitenkarte
Gelbe Gruppe:
Mobil:
Frau Wagner:
Frau König:
Frau Böff:
0179-2679653
wagner@kiju-meckenheim.de
koenig@kiju-meckenheim.de
boeff@kiju-meckenheim.de

Visitenkarte